Who Earned MTNA Certification in 2021


Congratulations to

  • Andrew Adams
  • Florence Aquilina
  • Myron Brown
  • Brenda Bruce
  • Scarlette Kerr
  • Lisa Lowry
  • Susan Lynch
  • Byron Marshall
  • Emily Morgan
  • Michele Rieder
  • Gregory Thompson

All of these colleagues earned their NCTM designation through MTNA certification during 2021, under the guidance of Certification Chair Diane Blanchard.

Click to read more in our Fall Journal and Conference Bulletin.

You may also like...